Active Publishing Projects

(found 352 projects)

Ends Today

From Clucks to Roars

The Tale of a Misfit Dragon
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $43 of $9,500 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 0 hours, 25 minutes

ANIMALIA Art Nouveau Dragons 1895-1899 Anton Seder art book

A bestiary of creatures mystical, magical, and mundane, created by Professor Anton Seder between 1895 and 1900, a deluxe grimoire.
Current

11023%

Backers: 1636
Funding: $209,342 of $1,899 (11023% funded)
Average daily pledges: $9,516
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 1 hours, 48 minutes

Lone Wolf Series Reversible Dust Jacket Foil Hardcovers

A discreet limited edition set of steamy & snarky PNR novels. For fans of Heather Renee, K.F. Breene, and Katee Robert.
Current

469%

Backers: 47
Funding: $8,459 of $1,800 (469% funded)
Average daily pledges: $368
Campaign Dates: February 5th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 3 hours, 42 minutes

Audiobook for The Unseen

The novel has been selling well. Readers are asking for an audiobook, and I want to provide them with a quality listening experience
Current

106%

Backers: 52
Funding: $4,787 of $4,500 (106% funded)
Average daily pledges: $154
Campaign Dates: January 28th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 4 hours, 0 minutes

Find Me In the Feral Pockets

Support publication of a new book of Gowanus poetry by poet Brad Vogel.
Current

301%

Backers: 74
Funding: $3,018 of $1,000 (301% funded)
Average daily pledges: $216
Campaign Dates: February 14th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 11 hours, 17 minutes

Ends Tomorrow

Thief of the Night Guild: Deluxe Limited Edition Hardcover

A deluxe, signed, limited edition hardcover of the second book in the award-winning epic grim/dark fantasy series Queen of Thieves.
Current

360%

Backers: 285
Funding: $43,230 of $12,000 (360% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,965
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 11 hours, 24 minutes

The Adventures of Dynamight & Sora

Children’s book about the love of a little mischievous girl and her favorite plush Dinosaur and their adventures.
Current

5%

Backers: 3
Funding: $101 of $2,000 (5% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 14 hours, 4 minutes

Thrill Ride - Y2 of the only dedicated thriller magazine

Edge-of-your-seat, espionage, danger, triumph, defeat, murder, mayhem...and a bit of whimsy.
Current

122%

Backers: 71
Funding: $3,662 of $3,000 (122% funded)
Average daily pledges: $244
Campaign Dates: February 13th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 17 hours, 53 minutes

Make 100 - Colorful Explorers

World Countries Coloring Adventure: A Bilingual 230-Page Coloring Book: 200+ World Countries Flag and Info + Robust Offline APP
Current

1842%

Backers: 10
Funding: MX$7,371 of MX$400 (1842% funded)
Average daily pledges: MX$246
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 19 hours, 18 minutes

Pink (The Sparkle of Dust LGBTQ Book Series)

Pink, a mote of stardust, experiences the lives of gay men throughout history. A full-colour, illustrated celebration for children/YA.
Current

2%

Backers: 5
Funding: £259 of £11,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: £9
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 20 hours, 38 minutes

LUXE omnibus of the bestselling Guardians trilogy

Special edition hardcovers & paperbacks of JJ King's extended wolf world series, The Guardians + Alpha Wolf Academy + Beta Wolf Academy
Current

612%

Backers: 219
Funding: $49,026 of $8,000 (612% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,634
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 20 hours, 48 minutes

Sin's Legacy Vol.1

Sin's Legacy is an OELN written by a self published author and inspired by Manga, Japanese light novels and western fantasy.
Current

100%

Backers: 14
Funding: £250 of £250 (100% funded)
Average daily pledges: £8
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 21 hours, 34 minutes

Beachhead

Dark Maelstrom Series
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: £1 of £1,500 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: £0
Campaign Dates: January 28th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 0 hours, 50 minutes

Wonder

This is a children's book inspired by the cute and wonderful questions that kids ask.
Current

103%

Backers: 53
Funding: $5,550 of $5,350 (103% funded)
Average daily pledges: $185
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 4 hours, 10 minutes

Dragon Dreams

Travel sized colouring book of dragons, unicorns and other fae creatures
Current

32%

Backers: 11
Funding: $456 of $1,400 (32% funded)
Average daily pledges: $13
Campaign Dates: January 25th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 5 hours, 18 minutes

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 24 ... Next >

(total 352 results)