Active Publishing Projects

(found 357 projects)

Ends a week from now

The Monarch's Daughter Book One Special Edition

Special edition book in hardcover or paperback with artwork & printed edges. For fans of GoT, His Dark Materials, and The Life of Anna.
Current

412%

Backers: 37
Funding: $2,060 of $500 (412% funded)
Average daily pledges: $258
Campaign Dates: June 6th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 0 hours, 30 minutes

Barking Mad

A hilarious Middle Grade novel by Tom E. Moffatt – Author of Children’s Laughter.
Current

67%

Backers: 6
Funding: $335 of $500 (67% funded)
Average daily pledges: $48
Campaign Dates: June 7th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 2 hours, 27 minutes

Publishing the mental health, memoir saga

A non fiction, biography franchise, documenting the authors, historic, nerodivergent life during 2020
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: £0 of £11,200 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: £0
Campaign Dates: June 10th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 4 hours, 1 minutes

Chronicles of the Neon Dark: Symphony of Steel and Sorcery

Science fiction and fantasy meet in a medieval cyberpunk novel, a dystopian world where technology must contend with tradition and myth
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: €0 of €15,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: €0
Campaign Dates: June 13th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 4 hours, 50 minutes

United States of Israel

A book detailing Zionist influence on America
Current

11%

Backers: 3
Funding: £11 of £100 (11% funded)
Average daily pledges: £1
Campaign Dates: May 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 6 hours, 14 minutes

Realm Of Istmere

Betrayal, secrets, and dark magic hide around every corner in this New Adult Fantasy Romance series.
Current

739%

Backers: 60
Funding: $3,695 of $500 (739% funded)
Average daily pledges: $264
Campaign Dates: May 31st -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 7 hours, 32 minutes

Thrive in Recovery: Your Relapse Prevention Companion!

Real Strategies from Those Who've Overcome.
Current

2%

Backers: 2
Funding: $106 of $5,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: $7
Campaign Dates: May 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 7 hours, 49 minutes

Our Family Book and Promotion

Our Family is a book about different family types. Every family type is beautiful, strong, and normal. Let's celebrate that!
Current

0%

Backers: 3
Funding: $16 of $5,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: April 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 8 hours, 7 minutes

BETS: A Speculative Fiction Novel by Carrot Quinn

The cities are dying. But where will she go? She's heard that somewhere in the desert, people have found a way to be free...
Current

213%

Backers: 175
Funding: $6,402 of $3,000 (213% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2,134
Campaign Dates: June 11th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 9 hours, 37 minutes

365 Days to Peace

A DAILY REMINDER TO FIND REST IN THE ONE WHO GIVES YOU LIFE.
Current

0%

Backers: 3
Funding: $281 of $40,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $6
Campaign Dates: April 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 14 hours, 56 minutes

A World Without Words

A children's book about the power of communication.
Current

127%

Backers: 51
Funding: $4,453 of $3,500 (127% funded)
Average daily pledges: $262
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 14 hours, 56 minutes

The Veneziad - Special Edition Hardcover

An epic poem by G.B. Stewart, the mind behind 'Blue' of Overly Sarcastic Productions!
Current

2415%

Backers: 2758
Funding: $241,528 of $10,000 (2415% funded)
Average daily pledges: $24,153
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 15 hours, 31 minutes

Dr Red Pepper | Secret Adventures of the Dinner Plate Pals

At best, these books are the cure for fussy eating. At the very least they're just really cute books.
Current

121%

Backers: 20
Funding: $1,821 of $1,500 (121% funded)
Average daily pledges: $228
Campaign Dates: June 6th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 18 hours, 31 minutes

Feyland Tales Anthology Omnibus: Special Hardcover Edition

The faerie world collides with high-tech gaming! Top SFF authors pen tales set in the world of the USAT bestselling Feyland series.
Current

331%

Backers: 71
Funding: $4,972 of $1,500 (331% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,243
Campaign Dates: June 10th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 18 hours, 46 minutes

Book Lovers: Tracking Journal

A way to keep track of your reading without spending hours creating your own book journal!
Current

4%

Backers: 6
Funding: $336 of $7,500 (4% funded)
Average daily pledges: $7
Campaign Dates: April 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 14 days, 19 hours, 55 minutes

< Previous ... 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 24 ... Next >

(total 357 results)