Color Spray Dice Collection - Polyhedral Dice Collections

Active Publishing Projects

(found 360 projects)

Ends more than three weeks from now

Craters of the Moon

Book 9 of Eric Wilder's dazzling, standalone French Quarter Mystery Series
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $2,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 9 hours, 42 minutes

MEMORIAS DE UNA VIDA LIBRE SIN CUARENTENA

libro Relatos er├│ticos con historias de Seducci├│n y Sexo. Escenas cargadas de sensualidad desde primeros encuentros.
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: MX$19 of MX$1,000,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: MX$3
Campaign Dates: July 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 12 hours, 10 minutes

The First Book Of Many - Sigma Rising: Becoming Human

After over a year of work and a heck of a ride, my first book is ready to be printed. Now I need the help of others to make it happen.
Current

18%

Backers: 9
Funding: $458 of $2,500 (18% funded)
Average daily pledges: $57
Campaign Dates: July 27th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 13 hours, 20 minutes

Fuzzy the Virus

Fuzzy the Virus is a children's story with a happy ending. A fairy tale of such that helps us cope with really scary things.
Current

262%

Backers: 47
Funding: $6,555 of $2,500 (262% funded)
Average daily pledges: $345
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 14 hours, 11 minutes

Ridiculously Amazing Nature

God's Greatest Creations
Current

11%

Backers: 11
Funding: $415 of $3,500 (11% funded)
Average daily pledges: $104
Campaign Dates: July 31st -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 14 hours, 34 minutes

That One Almighty Thing

An epic historical novel set during the 1350s in Provence.
Current

56%

Backers: 36
Funding: $2,812 of $5,000 (56% funded)
Average daily pledges: $312
Campaign Dates: July 26th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 15 hours, 11 minutes

A Monstrous and Sacred Website

Creating a website to showcase my upcoming work where I focus on the intersection of the monstrous and the sacred.
Current

1%

Backers: 3
Funding: $7 of $400 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 10th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 16 hours, 11 minutes

The Wonderful Way You Are

A encouraging and uplifting picture book for special needs kids and their families.
Current

129%

Backers: 59
Funding: $2,919 of $2,250 (129% funded)
Average daily pledges: $417
Campaign Dates: July 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 16 hours, 11 minutes

Astromythos: Book One

Immerse yourself in a groundbreaking new mythology by Jon Sideriadis. An epic illustrated fiction about the creation story of the stars
Current

380%

Backers: 404
Funding: $32,318 of $8,500 (380% funded)
Average daily pledges: $6,464
Campaign Dates: July 30th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 17 hours, 11 minutes

"BASEBALL 100"

A fully illustrated book celebrating the 100 greatest baseball players of all time.
Current

64%

Backers: 272
Funding: $22,512 of $35,000 (64% funded)
Average daily pledges: $4,502
Campaign Dates: July 30th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 18 hours, 11 minutes

Book: Finding Joy in Loneliness

I will be creating and publishing a book and also journals to go with it!
Current

0%

Backers: 3
Funding: $3 of $1,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 18 hours, 47 minutes

On The Brink: A Fantasy Novel

I am currently working on a fantasy novel. My work includes shifters, vampires, fairies, and many other folklores.
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $5,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 19 hours, 35 minutes

GOODBYE, ORCHID, A Novel: To Love Her, He Had to Leave Her

For fans of ME BEFORE YOU, "GOODBYE, ORCHID" asks what can a wounded hero do when loving his woman means breaking his own heart?
Current

143%

Backers: 23
Funding: $1,866 of $1,300 (143% funded)
Average daily pledges: $50
Campaign Dates: June 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 21 hours, 35 minutes

The Adventures of Fuzzy and Buzzy

A book about a bear and a bee who become unlikely friends in their pursuit to solve one of the world's environmental issues.
Current

38%

Backers: 34
Funding: $1,536 of $4,000 (38% funded)
Average daily pledges: $110
Campaign Dates: July 21st -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 22 hours, 10 minutes

Resiliency Magazine: For Our People by Our People

A platform that will serve as knowledge, inspiration and empowerment for Black and Brown voices.
Current

16%

Backers: 23
Funding: $1,432 of $8,500 (16% funded)
Average daily pledges: $40
Campaign Dates: June 29th -> August 28th (2020)
Time left: 23 days, 23 hours, 8 minutes

< Previous ... 1 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 24 ... Next >

(total 360 results)