Kicktraq Advertiser Pilot

Active Publishing Projects

(found 334 projects)

Ends more than three weeks from now

Catastrophic Insurance Adjusting

Basics of Adjusting - Step by Step
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $2 of $6,800 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1
Campaign Dates: July 2nd -> August 26th (2020)
Time left: 52 days, 16 hours, 41 minutes

Book: Finding Joy in Loneliness

I will be creating and publishing a book and also journals to go with it!
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $2 of $1,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 53 days, 20 hours, 20 minutes

On The Brink: A Fantasy Novel

I am currently working on a fantasy novel. My work includes shifters, vampires, fairies, and many other folklores.
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $5,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 53 days, 21 hours, 8 minutes

GOODBYE, ORCHID, A Novel: To Love Her, He Had to Leave Her

For fans of ME BEFORE YOU, "GOODBYE, ORCHID" asks what can a wounded hero do when loving his woman means breaking his own heart?
Current

78%

Backers: 11
Funding: $1,022 of $1,300 (78% funded)
Average daily pledges: $146
Campaign Dates: June 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 53 days, 23 hours, 8 minutes

Resiliency Magazine: For Our People by Our People

A platform that will serve as knowledge, inspiration and empowerment for Black and Brown voices.
Current

8%

Backers: 9
Funding: $721 of $8,500 (8% funded)
Average daily pledges: $120
Campaign Dates: June 29th -> August 28th (2020)
Time left: 54 days, 0 hours, 41 minutes

Hey You! Inspirations

Creating a written series that encourages men to discover their true purpose in life while finding healing through conversation.
Current

1%

Backers: 3
Funding: $126 of $10,000 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: $21
Campaign Dates: June 29th -> August 28th (2020)
Time left: 54 days, 11 hours, 23 minutes

A Fantasy Trilogy - Vellum I: Scrolls of Vilenzia (Book 1)

Book Title - The First Time They Took Their Last Breath
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $2 of $100,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 29th -> August 28th (2020)
Time left: 54 days, 20 hours, 26 minutes

A Quokka Life: Love Makes a Family

My husband and I co-authored our first children’s book that walks through the beautiful journey of surrogacy for an LGBT family.
Current

24%

Backers: 25
Funding: $742 of $3,000 (24% funded)
Average daily pledges: $148
Campaign Dates: June 30th -> August 29th (2020)
Time left: 55 days, 1 hours, 11 minutes

Flying.

How to rock in a hard place.
Current

0%

Backers: 5
Funding: £95 of £40,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: £19
Campaign Dates: June 30th -> August 29th (2020)
Time left: 55 days, 3 hours, 2 minutes

Your Health In Your Hands

I'm creating a series of books, products and services that build self esteem and emotional intelligence especially in abuse victims.
Current

0%

Backers: 3
Funding: $56 of $10,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $11
Campaign Dates: June 30th -> August 29th (2020)
Time left: 55 days, 17 hours, 39 minutes

A Bunch of Stuff (to color)

An American alliterative allegorical alphabet and achromatic art awaiting adornment. [an alphabet book designed for coloring]
Current

13%

Backers: 9
Funding: $408 of $3,000 (13% funded)
Average daily pledges: $82
Campaign Dates: June 30th -> August 29th (2020)
Time left: 55 days, 21 hours, 55 minutes

C. Fulsty Rhyming Children's Books

Wanting to expand the future of our books to hardcover, audio books, and the big screen.
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $51 of $34,615 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $13
Campaign Dates: July 1st -> August 30th (2020)
Time left: 56 days, 10 hours, 20 minutes

Plan D: A Race Against Time

A modern day polar expedition to the North Pole, a true story of resilience in the face of adversities and a global crisis.
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: £1 of £8,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: £0
Campaign Dates: July 1st -> August 30th (2020)
Time left: 56 days, 11 hours, 2 minutes

The Keeper Chronicles Volume 1: Broken Sentinel

I am self publishing my debut novel Broken Sentinel and need your help to do so! Help make my dream a reality.
Current

1%

Backers: 2
Funding: $54 of $3,400 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: $14
Campaign Dates: July 1st -> August 30th (2020)
Time left: 56 days, 12 hours, 18 minutes

A Crooked Crown Day

A children's book entitled: A Crooked Crown Is Still A Crown
Current

6%

Backers: 4
Funding: $451 of $7,000 (6% funded)
Average daily pledges: $226
Campaign Dates: July 3rd -> September 1st (2020)
Time left: 58 days, 14 hours, 19 minutes

< Previous ... 1 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... Next >

(total 334 results)