Active Publishing Projects

(found 398 projects)

Launched Today

Echoes of Inc: Short Story Audio Podcast

Each episode features a new or previously written short story by authors. This series can serve as a platform for showcasing talent!
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $1,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 14th (2024)
Time left: 29 days, 23 hours, 41 minutes

Anatomymaster: Detailed Cross-Sectional Body Imaging anatomy

Welcome to the next revolution in medical education and anatomical research! We are thrilled to introduce "Anatomymaster.com"
Current

2%

Backers: 2
Funding: £1,212 of £58,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: £1,212
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 14th (2024)
Time left: 29 days, 20 hours, 28 minutes

Jake Fine Art Magazine, Uplifting Abstract Thought

Our commission creates art inspired by contemporary Black issues, uplifting the importance of Black fine art in society’s consciousness
Current

2%

Backers: 1
Funding: $208 of $10,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: $208
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> September 13th (2024)
Time left: 59 days, 20 hours, 22 minutes

USA Politics for Dummies- Elections & the Presidents job

A book that educates on how elections actually work in this country as experienced by a presidential candidate.
Current

1%

Backers: 2
Funding: $170 of $10,000 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: $170
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 14th (2024)
Time left: 29 days, 18 hours, 50 minutes

Immortal - A Valiant Prequel

An epic historical fantasy romance!
Current

13%

Backers: 3
Funding: $68 of $500 (13% funded)
Average daily pledges: $68
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 14th (2024)
Time left: 29 days, 18 hours, 50 minutes

Bronx Stories: Inside the Red Lines & Jost Cooking

Creating belonging by sharing stories of people connecting across differences in ways that lift us all towards a more delicious future!
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $8,888 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 8th (2024)
Time left: 23 days, 23 hours, 13 minutes

Tales of Scotland Yard - Ratcliffe Highway

London. 1867. Four months after solving a series of child abductions Inspector Lestrade finds himself tackling another difficult case.
Current

7%

Backers: 2
Funding: $37 of $500 (7% funded)
Average daily pledges: $37
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 14th (2024)
Time left: 29 days, 17 hours, 17 minutes

Finding Forever: Special Edition. Early Access.

Two people from two different worlds find their forever love from a chance meeting. Sometimes things have to be believed to come true.
Current

9%

Backers: 6
Funding: $45 of $500 (9% funded)
Average daily pledges: $45
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> July 22nd (2024)
Time left: 7 days, 0 hours, 13 minutes

What If Roxy (2nd Edition)

Gently brings awareness about anxiety disorders that young children deal with.
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $2,500 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 31st (2024)
Time left: 46 days, 23 hours, 13 minutes

The Fast Lane: RDB LA Edition Coloring Book

Join the Journey of Colorful Cars and Exciting Designs!
Current

5%

Backers: 1
Funding: $760 of $15,000 (5% funded)
Average daily pledges: $760
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 14th (2024)
Time left: 29 days, 17 hours, 0 minutes

Sword & Thistle: Special Edition Hardcover and Book Box

A Cozy Fantasy Adventure for fans of The Witcher and Baldur's Gate!
Current

519%

Backers: 61
Funding: $5,198 of $1,000 (519% funded)
Average daily pledges: $5,198
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 20 days, 16 hours, 13 minutes

Climbing the Ranks 2: A Cultivation Epic Fantasy Novel

Signed print editions of Book 2 in Tao Wong's LitRPG cultivation epic fantasy series, Climbing the Ranks.
Current

144%

Backers: 44
Funding: $2,891 of $2,000 (144% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2,891
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> July 29th (2024)
Time left: 13 days, 19 hours, 13 minutes

My Childhood Journey - A Friendship Memory Book

A friendship book is a shared diary passed among friends, each contributing personal entries to form a lasting collective memory.
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $2,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 14th (2024)
Time left: 29 days, 15 hours, 14 minutes

How to Build a World Class Substack

The definitive 'how to' guide to Substack. Grow your email list, turn on paid subscriptions, and ready for joyful, sustainable growth.
Current

273%

Backers: 92
Funding: $2,733 of $1,000 (273% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2,733
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 31st (2024)
Time left: 47 days, 0 hours, 51 minutes

The American Adventures of Solar Pons

August Derleth's classic detective returns in an anthology of all-new adventures!
Current

318%

Backers: 48
Funding: $1,593 of $500 (318% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,593
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 20 days, 14 hours, 52 minutes

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 27 ... Next >

(total 398 results)