Active Publishing Projects

(found 406 projects)

Ends a week from now

Dominating Desires: Four Spicy Romance Special Editions

Indulge in a world of temptation, passionate HEAs and forbidden age gap romance. For the fans of Sara Cate and Sierra Simone 🔥
Current

302%

Backers: 26
Funding: €3,027 of €1,000 (302% funded)
Average daily pledges: €605
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 13 hours, 51 minutes

Beauty from Embers: A YA/NA Science Fantasy Romance Series

Found family, rags to royalty, & no spice romance. Inspired by Lord of the Rings, Sword Art Online, & The Chronicles of Narnia.
Current

284%

Backers: 31
Funding: $1,424 of $500 (284% funded)
Average daily pledges: $285
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 16 hours, 51 minutes

Bridges & Bitters | Steamy Romance Novella + Audiobooks

Hilarious, heartwarming, hot romantic comedies with brand new bonus content, short stories, and audio
Current

123%

Backers: 22
Funding: $991 of $800 (123% funded)
Average daily pledges: $198
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 16 hours, 56 minutes

Taboo Temptations: A Special Edition Hardcover Omnibus

💋A Spicy Forbidden Romance Collection with a Special Edition Hardcover, NSFW artwork, & more!💋
Current

1026%

Backers: 35
Funding: $2,565 of $250 (1026% funded)
Average daily pledges: $214
Campaign Dates: July 9th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 17 hours, 19 minutes

The Lost Star Chart: A Sci-Fi Adventure Novel

Join a grumpy treasure hunter on a quest for an ancient secret in this gritty, sometimes silly, stand alone space adventure novel.
Current

345%

Backers: 59
Funding: $1,729 of $500 (345% funded)
Average daily pledges: $133
Campaign Dates: July 8th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 17 hours, 51 minutes

The Owens Chronicles: Complete Urban Fantasy Trilogy Omnibus

Extended 5th Anniversary Edition Hardcover of Paranormal Discovery: over 700 pages with exclusive bonus material and illustrated cover!
Current

423%

Backers: 30
Funding: $2,119 of $500 (423% funded)
Average daily pledges: $112
Campaign Dates: July 2nd -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 19 hours, 13 minutes

The Mandarin’s secrets

Unlocking your inner voice
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $3,500 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 2nd -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 19 hours, 44 minutes

Rogue Ethereal: Special Edition Book Collection

A dark, witchy limited edition urban fantasy series. Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Shannon Mayer, and KF Breene.
Current

799%

Backers: 180
Funding: $39,961 of $5,000 (799% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3,074
Campaign Dates: July 8th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 19 hours, 51 minutes

Sins and Secrets- Mafia Romcom- KS Exclusive Foil Hardcover

Second chance romance, besties' brother, secret relationship, grumpy sunshine with a SPICY romcom and dash of danger vibes.
Current

1224%

Backers: 82
Funding: $9,180 of $750 (1224% funded)
Average daily pledges: $765
Campaign Dates: July 9th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 20 hours, 21 minutes

Fast Times: A Formula 1 Romance Novel

All is fair in love and racing. Self-published debut novel about forbidden love and misplaced loyalty in the high-stakes world of F1.
Current

2%

Backers: 1
Funding: $115 of $5,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2
Campaign Dates: June 2nd -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 21 hours, 42 minutes

The Darker Side of Learning: A Romantasy Experience

Exclusive luxe editions of these dark, twisty epic fantasies. Over 1200 pages of escapism, from teacher/student to enemies-to-lovers.
Current

843%

Backers: 69
Funding: $8,432 of $1,000 (843% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,686
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 6 hours, 51 minutes

Special Edition HellNight Academy Hardback Omnibus

A Limited Run Special Edition HellNight Academy Omnibus with Foiled Hardback Cover and Sprayed Edges
Current

63%

Backers: 20
Funding: £2,780 of £4,350 (63% funded)
Average daily pledges: £309
Campaign Dates: July 12th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 7 hours, 46 minutes

Shadow Guild: Steampunk Romance | Exclusive Limited Editions

10th Anniversary Hardcover Editions | Dark steampunk fantasy romances, featuring villains Jack the Ripper and Thomas Edison.
Current

226%

Backers: 16
Funding: $1,134 of $500 (226% funded)
Average daily pledges: $227
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 8 hours, 55 minutes

Michael Arenella's Jazz Age Lawn Party, the Book

Celebrating 20 Years of Jazz Age Music, Dance, + Fashion at NYC's Favorite Summer Festival
Current

3%

Backers: 62
Funding: $6,815 of $199,000 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: $142
Campaign Dates: June 3rd -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 9 hours, 27 minutes

KOMUNALKA: COHABITANTS DESTINIES

Stories of coexistence between a Western boy and a Chernobyl victim
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: €0 of €10,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: €0
Campaign Dates: July 3rd -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 9 hours, 48 minutes

< Previous ... 1 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 28 ... Next >

(total 406 results)