The Red Opera RPG

Active Publishing Projects

(found 404 projects)

Ends a week from now

The Darknet — Creating an Audio Edition

Murder by Munchausen Book #2
Current

4%

Backers: 7
Funding: $49 of $1,000 (4% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2
Campaign Dates: September 5th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 13 hours, 26 minutes

Ruby and Pals

Ruby and Pals - A children's book about golf and more
Current

41%

Backers: 32
Funding: $4,671 of $11,200 (41% funded)
Average daily pledges: $292
Campaign Dates: September 15th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 13 hours, 40 minutes

The Well by Obaahima, Journal Magazine

A Christian intentional slow living journal magazine to get our minds out of a screen and into a restorative state of reflection.
Current

10%

Backers: 12
Funding: $1,356 of $12,500 (10% funded)
Average daily pledges: $226
Campaign Dates: September 25th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 15 hours, 35 minutes

The WEE Little Adventures of Shabu and Chow book series.

An illustrated steampunk-ish adventure series for children about a rabbit inventor and her best friend, a mechanically-minded squirrel.
Current

36%

Backers: 26
Funding: $2,900 of $8,000 (36% funded)
Average daily pledges: $181
Campaign Dates: September 15th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 16 hours, 11 minutes

CAPTAIN PABBU AND THE BURIED TREASURE

An exciting personalized children's adventure book with stunning illustrations that inspire parents & children to adventure together!
Current

44%

Backers: 41
Funding: $2,697 of $6,000 (44% funded)
Average daily pledges: $128
Campaign Dates: September 10th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 16 hours, 29 minutes

TOO MUCH! A Children's Picture Book

TOO MUCH! is a children's picture book by E.J.B. Morris, aimed at improving new-entrant-level emotional literacy and expression.
Current

51%

Backers: 31
Funding: $1,705 of $3,320 (51% funded)
Average daily pledges: $213
Campaign Dates: September 23rd -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 17 hours, 26 minutes

Wine Map book

Color the wine world Design map project
Current

203%

Backers: 54
Funding: $3,050 of $1,500 (203% funded)
Average daily pledges: $191
Campaign Dates: September 15th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 18 hours, 26 minutes

Plague of the Gods: Baseball’s Tommy John Epidemic

A book examining the science behind the superhuman nature of the baseball pitch and the current epidemic of pitching injuries.
Current

17%

Backers: 19
Funding: $1,726 of $10,000 (17% funded)
Average daily pledges: $108
Campaign Dates: September 15th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 18 hours, 48 minutes

The First Two Nathan Dunning Thrillers: OUT COLD & MILLSTONE

He's a black-ops virtuoso who wants out. But innocents need someone on their side...and too many bad men need killing.
Current

30%

Backers: 19
Funding: $371 of $1,200 (30% funded)
Average daily pledges: $23
Campaign Dates: September 15th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 21 hours, 26 minutes

HOW TO GET THERE FROM HERE

A Novel Way To A Happier Life
Current

34%

Backers: 20
Funding: $1,045 of $3,000 (34% funded)
Average daily pledges: $65
Campaign Dates: September 15th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 22 hours, 25 minutes

The Poltergeist Files - Archomai

A gritty, superhuman assassin trilogy with deep drama and intense action. For fans of John Wick, Daredevil, and Jason Bourne.
Current

30%

Backers: 23
Funding: $401 of $1,300 (30% funded)
Average daily pledges: $27
Campaign Dates: September 16th -> October 15th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 22 hours, 25 minutes

Ends two weeks from now

Der Krawatten-N**** - Ein Buch über Rassismus in Deutschland

Mein Buch "Der Krawatten-N**** - Ein Schwarzes Kind im weißen Franken" schildert die Geschichte von mir im Deutschland der 70er -90er
Current

3%

Backers: 2
Funding: €117 of €3,000 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: €20
Campaign Dates: September 25th -> October 16th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 23 hours, 8 minutes

Dear Diary

Dear Diary gives you a peek into the life of Kayla, a stay-at-home mom trying to work her way through a quarter-life crisis.
Current

19%

Backers: 26
Funding: $1,076 of $5,500 (19% funded)
Average daily pledges: $67
Campaign Dates: September 15th -> October 16th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 23 hours, 28 minutes

Welcome, Chum

Yum Yum
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $5,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: September 15th -> October 16th (2020)
Time left: 14 days, 23 hours, 52 minutes

MOMENT: Inspiring Our Youth to be Active Global Citizens

A unique photo book designed to help children become more aware and understanding of the world around us.
Current

251%

Backers: 82
Funding: $12,587 of $5,000 (251% funded)
Average daily pledges: $572
Campaign Dates: September 9th -> October 16th (2020)
Time left: 15 days, 1 hours, 25 minutes

< Previous ... 1 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 27 ... Next >

(total 404 results)