Noises At Night

Active Comics Projects

(found 130 projects)

Ends more than three weeks from now

Liber Vulva [High Rez, Digital PDF & Novel.]

Liber Vulva is a Dystopian Porn Story about Drugs, Sex, and Violent Revolution. [45 Page Comic & 45k Word Novel.]
Current

92%

Backers: 9
Funding: $185 of $200 (92% funded)
Average daily pledges: $93
Campaign Dates: January 19th -> March 5th (2018)
Time left: 42 days, 19 hours, 57 minutes

1st Annual Anime Gala

The 1st Annual Anime Gala is an upcoming formal ball event hoping to take place in Spring 2019 at the Jacob K. Javits Center, NY.
Current

0%

Backers: 3
Funding: $108 of $500,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $7
Campaign Dates: January 5th -> March 6th (2018)
Time left: 44 days, 5 hours, 52 minutes

Lords Of The Cosmos Issue #2 - 1980's inspired comic book

A supersized second issue of sci-fi and fantasy for fans of He-Man, Thundercats, Heavy Metal, Conan, and Flash Gordon!
Current

41%

Backers: 32
Funding: $1,650 of $4,000 (41% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,650
Campaign Dates: January 20th -> March 6th (2018)
Time left: 44 days, 9 hours, 29 minutes

Quackup #2 Alternate & Personalized Covers from Raytoons!

Get 2 comics for as low as a $5 Pledge! You can also get your own Alternate or "Personalized" Cover Edition of Quackup as well! Wow!!
Current

36%

Backers: 30
Funding: $367 of $1,000 (36% funded)
Average daily pledges: $24
Campaign Dates: January 6th -> March 7th (2018)
Time left: 45 days, 7 hours, 29 minutes

Dawn Of A hero: It Begins

Dawn Of Hero is a series that I wrote starting from basic notes and writings. That I have put together through expanding my imagination
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $200,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: January 9th -> March 10th (2018)
Time left: 48 days, 11 hours, 47 minutes

Renshin's Evolution

This project is to create a comic based on the life of Renshin a human and lone survivor of Gods genicode. The comic shows his rise.
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $150,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: January 9th -> March 10th (2018)
Time left: 48 days, 11 hours, 50 minutes

Faro -- Winter 1867 Issue -- The Iron Title

When Vice President Grant is murdered, Faro will enter a deadly battle royal in New Orleans to name Abe Lincoln's next 2nd in command.
Current

42%

Backers: 73
Funding: $4,263 of $10,000 (42% funded)
Average daily pledges: $474
Campaign Dates: January 12th -> March 13th (2018)
Time left: 51 days, 5 hours, 44 minutes

Help Make Pine State Con Volume 2 happen

Please help support a Local Maine based Comic con. We want to do something special for this state. Please help make that happen.
Current

11%

Backers: 4
Funding: $221 of $2,000 (11% funded)
Average daily pledges: $28
Campaign Dates: January 13th -> March 14th (2018)
Time left: 52 days, 5 hours, 13 minutes

Character Illustrations by Keith Jeter

I want to put together a collection of beautiful illustrations of my original characters to both inspire and excite you.
Current

2%

Backers: 4
Funding: $160 of $6,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: $23
Campaign Dates: January 14th -> March 15th (2018)
Time left: 53 days, 11 hours, 21 minutes

TIICL

the first US based online weekly manga publisher. A platform for avid manga readers, aspiring manga artist.
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $2 of $5,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1
Campaign Dates: January 18th -> March 19th (2018)
Time left: 56 days, 15 hours, 7 minutes

< Previous ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >

(total 130 results)