Fired Up

Active Comics Projects

(found 236 projects)

Ends more than three weeks from now

Heavenly-Asassins

Battle Between Light & Darkness
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $12,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 17th -> September 15th (2019)
Time left: 24 days, 17 hours, 5 minutes

This Makes Me Sad: A Short Comic Anthology

This Makes Me Sad: A Short Comic Anthology is a new collection of strange, sad, and wonderful comics by 10 Chicago-based artists.
Current

45%

Backers: 40
Funding: $1,090 of $2,400 (45% funded)
Average daily pledges: $182
Campaign Dates: August 16th -> September 15th (2019)
Time left: 24 days, 18 hours, 59 minutes

Bad Batch Comic

A manga graphic novel about a girl who is battling with addiction and gets transported to an alternate demon realm.
Current

92%

Backers: 17
Funding: $921 of $1,000 (92% funded)
Average daily pledges: $92
Campaign Dates: August 12th -> September 16th (2019)
Time left: 25 days, 0 hours, 28 minutes

Mutant World and Son of Mutant World

A deluxe graphic novel and limited edition by Jan Strnad and Richard Corben
Current

100%

Backers: 593
Funding: $51,268 of $51,200 (100% funded)
Average daily pledges: $7,324
Campaign Dates: August 15th -> September 16th (2019)
Time left: 25 days, 9 hours, 58 minutes

Nox the Fox #1.1 - A Hero Story BEGINS!

A hero takes his first steps into the dangers of a super-powered city. An intro into the Nox the Fox universe.
Current

17%

Backers: 15
Funding: $85 of $500 (17% funded)
Average daily pledges: $17
Campaign Dates: August 17th -> September 16th (2019)
Time left: 25 days, 20 hours, 58 minutes

The Grave | Dark noir, hardboiled heart

A crime noir graphic novel for fans of Frank Miller, Darwyn Cooke, Ed Brubaker, Greg Rucka, John Romita Jr, John Wick and The Punisher.
Current

257%

Backers: 52
Funding: £1,029 of £400 (257% funded)
Average daily pledges: £257
Campaign Dates: August 18th -> September 17th (2019)
Time left: 26 days, 7 hours, 58 minutes

Mad Gasser of Mattoon #1

A Midwest Horror Thriller
Current

122%

Backers: 34
Funding: $1,226 of $1,000 (122% funded)
Average daily pledges: $245
Campaign Dates: August 17th -> September 17th (2019)
Time left: 26 days, 22 hours, 58 minutes

RON Z'S SAMURAI OF OZ 2

Dorothy Blade is back! Hacking and slashing her way through Oz, she is joined by a Demon Scarecrow and a giant black wolf Toto!
Current

634%

Backers: 344
Funding: $22,200 of $3,500 (634% funded)
Average daily pledges: $11,100
Campaign Dates: August 20th -> September 17th (2019)
Time left: 26 days, 22 hours, 58 minutes

Spacetrawler BIG Book Two

A collection of the webcomic, "Spacetrawler!"
Current

152%

Backers: 149
Funding: $9,166 of $6,000 (152% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,833
Campaign Dates: August 17th -> September 18th (2019)
Time left: 26 days, 23 hours, 58 minutes

THUMB BOOK: Thumbnail sketch book for cartoonists

A rough and tumble thumbnail sketch book for the cartoonist or designer on the go.
Current

94%

Backers: 120
Funding: $3,297 of $3,500 (94% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,099
Campaign Dates: August 19th -> September 18th (2019)
Time left: 27 days, 0 hours, 9 minutes

Hell, Inc.

The webcomic about office politics in Hell comes to print!
Current

33%

Backers: 27
Funding: $836 of $2,500 (33% funded)
Average daily pledges: $279
Campaign Dates: August 19th -> September 18th (2019)
Time left: 27 days, 16 hours, 59 minutes

Modern Mythology: The Hero's Journey Anthology

An anthology comic book that re-tells classic hero myths in the modern day.
Current

25%

Backers: 103
Funding: $3,158 of $12,500 (25% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,579
Campaign Dates: August 20th -> September 19th (2019)
Time left: 28 days, 2 hours, 59 minutes

Herd: Issue 1

Vampires meet humans in the Stone Age. 24 colour pages of fantasy violence and intrigue - Brutality Guaranteed.
Current

41%

Backers: 39
Funding: £413 of £1,000 (41% funded)
Average daily pledges: £207
Campaign Dates: August 20th -> September 19th (2019)
Time left: 28 days, 9 hours, 23 minutes

R:ILPERSONA Volume 2: High Places & Principalities

R:ILPERSONA Vol. 2: High Places & Principalities- The second collected print edition of the weekly sci-fi fantasy webcomic series
Current

47%

Backers: 33
Funding: $888 of $1,875 (47% funded)
Average daily pledges: $444
Campaign Dates: August 20th -> September 19th (2019)
Time left: 28 days, 10 hours, 22 minutes

Weekend Warrior Comics #1

A superhero comics magazine by and for the modern reader!
Current

26%

Backers: 43
Funding: $527 of $2,000 (26% funded)
Average daily pledges: $264
Campaign Dates: August 20th -> September 19th (2019)
Time left: 28 days, 10 hours, 30 minutes

< Previous ... 1 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... Next >

(total 236 results)

Performing maintenance. Some data may be briefly unavailable but is being collected and will be applied shortly.