Ascension Tactics: The Deckbuilding Miniatures Game

Active Fiction Projects

(found 63 projects)

Ends two weeks from now

Dragons' Choice: Audio Edition

An unabridged audio version of the first book in my "Sorcha's Children" series, an epic fantasy saga about a family of dragon shifters.
Current

11%

Backers: 8
Funding: $111 of $1,000 (11% funded)
Average daily pledges: $56
Campaign Dates: August 4th -> August 25th (2020)
Time left: 20 days, 3 hours, 39 minutes

St. George Drive and Other Stories

A collection of short fantasy stories
Current

124%

Backers: 12
Funding: $310 of $250 (124% funded)
Average daily pledges: $31
Campaign Dates: July 27th -> August 26th (2020)
Time left: 20 days, 17 hours, 34 minutes

"CIEN HIGOS" El relato de una bruja

Una novela de terror que pone en duda la verdadera naturaleza del bien y el mal.
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: MX$58 of MX$60,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: MX$6
Campaign Dates: July 27th -> August 26th (2020)
Time left: 21 days, 6 hours, 56 minutes

Ends more than three weeks from now

Spokane Family Saga

Follow Anna Rose as she leaves the family farm to realize her dream of becoming a successful dressmaker.
Current

28%

Backers: 18
Funding: $85 of $300 (28% funded)
Average daily pledges: $4
Campaign Dates: July 17th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 21 days, 10 hours, 58 minutes

From Shadows - A Novel

The Lost Library Series - Book 1
Current

24%

Backers: 16
Funding: $2,910 of $12,000 (24% funded)
Average daily pledges: $323
Campaign Dates: July 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 21 days, 17 hours, 39 minutes

The Diary of Gus Childers: Book 2 of The Shimmering

A highly anticipated sequel to "The Shimmering," a historical fiction novel set in Middle Tennessee along the Natchez Trace.
Current

31%

Backers: 8
Funding: $635 of $2,000 (31% funded)
Average daily pledges: $71
Campaign Dates: July 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 21 days, 19 hours, 28 minutes

Craters of the Moon

Book 9 of Eric Wilder's dazzling, standalone French Quarter Mystery Series
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $2,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 21 days, 20 hours, 9 minutes

That One Almighty Thing

An epic historical novel set during the 1350s in Provence.
Current

56%

Backers: 36
Funding: $2,812 of $5,000 (56% funded)
Average daily pledges: $256
Campaign Dates: July 26th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 22 days, 1 hours, 38 minutes

Astromythos: Book One

Immerse yourself in a groundbreaking new mythology by Jon Sideriadis. An epic illustrated fiction about the creation story of the stars
Current

395%

Backers: 429
Funding: $33,642 of $8,500 (395% funded)
Average daily pledges: $4,806
Campaign Dates: July 30th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 22 days, 3 hours, 38 minutes

On The Brink: A Fantasy Novel

I am currently working on a fantasy novel. My work includes shifters, vampires, fairies, and many other folklores.
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $5,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 22 days, 6 hours, 3 minutes

GOODBYE, ORCHID, A Novel: To Love Her, He Had to Leave Her

For fans of ME BEFORE YOU, "GOODBYE, ORCHID" asks what can a wounded hero do when loving his woman means breaking his own heart?
Current

143%

Backers: 23
Funding: $1,866 of $1,300 (143% funded)
Average daily pledges: $48
Campaign Dates: June 28th -> August 27th (2020)
Time left: 22 days, 8 hours, 2 minutes

Thorselock: Jusqu'au dernier dieu

La suite de mon premier roman Thorserus: La naissance d'un dieu
Current

113%

Backers: 10
Funding: $566 of $500 (113% funded)
Average daily pledges: $81
Campaign Dates: July 30th -> August 29th (2020)
Time left: 24 days, 0 hours, 11 minutes

Pearl City: Stories from Japan and Elsewhere

Short fiction that takes you on a trip.
Current

131%

Backers: 56
Funding: ¥329,930 of ¥250,000 (131% funded)
Average daily pledges: ¥47,133
Campaign Dates: July 30th -> August 29th (2020)
Time left: 24 days, 5 hours, 8 minutes

The Girl Who Wasn't There

A victorian ghost story
Current

136%

Backers: 43
Funding: £1,369 of £1,000 (136% funded)
Average daily pledges: £228
Campaign Dates: July 31st -> August 30th (2020)
Time left: 24 days, 12 hours, 42 minutes

A new novel: The Seven Music Rooms

A story of entrepreneurial shenanigans in old Milwaukee
Current

35%

Backers: 3
Funding: $89 of $250 (35% funded)
Average daily pledges: $15
Campaign Dates: July 31st -> August 30th (2020)
Time left: 24 days, 15 hours, 11 minutes

< Previous ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next >

(total 63 results)