The Drain

Active Comic Books Projects

(found 136 projects)

Ends Today

Leaders of the Free World Issue #3

Five heroes from around the world must put aside their differences & team up with a super villain to save the world. But at what cost?
Current

126%

Backers: 172
Funding: $6,303 of $5,000 (126% funded)
Average daily pledges: $210
Campaign Dates: February 1st -> March 3rd (2021)
Time left: 0 days, 0 hours, 51 minutes

Gator Brigade - A Choose Your Own Adventure Zine

A Lark Through A Decrepit Underground City Crammed Full Of Dangerous Shakedowns And Ominous Characters. Made For Zine Quest 2021.
Current

26%

Backers: 33
Funding: £267 of £1,000 (26% funded)
Average daily pledges: £9
Campaign Dates: February 1st -> March 3rd (2021)
Time left: 0 days, 0 hours, 55 minutes

Franky Slappo

All Original, Full Length Fantasy Comic Series, Book #1 "Franky Slappo"
Current

266%

Backers: 35
Funding: $2,000 of $750 (266% funded)
Average daily pledges: $67
Campaign Dates: February 1st -> March 3rd (2021)
Time left: 0 days, 3 hours, 35 minutes

Ends Tomorrow

Coddlesworth's Clockwork Circus: a steampunk adventure

New magic rushes through a steam-powered world and a troupe of circus performers rush to save it. A new steampunk fantasy adventure.
Current

184%

Backers: 118
Funding: $9,214 of $5,000 (184% funded)
Average daily pledges: $318
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 4th (2021)
Time left: 0 days, 21 hours, 35 minutes

Daym Drops: SUPER OFFICIAL

SUPER OFFICIAL is a comic book from YouTube Food Titan Daym Drops and Ikari Press. Written by Antonio Brice with art by Caanan White.
Current

3%

Backers: 6
Funding: $196 of $5,000 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: $7
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 4th (2021)
Time left: 0 days, 22 hours, 22 minutes

H.P. Lovecraft's Beauty and the Beast #2 (plus #1 again)

The second issue of the limited comic series that imagines Lovecraft writing a weird fiction version of the classic fairy tale.
Current

368%

Backers: 157
Funding: $3,687 of $1,000 (368% funded)
Average daily pledges: $127
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 4th (2021)
Time left: 0 days, 22 hours, 35 minutes

BROKENLAND No.3

A Comic Book For Fans of Sesame Street, Cronenberg and Captain Planet
Current

114%

Backers: 221
Funding: $6,864 of $5,999 (114% funded)
Average daily pledges: $237
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 4th (2021)
Time left: 1 days, 0 hours, 24 minutes

Duplicant 1-4: A Dystopian Biopunk Thriller

A pulse-pounding sci-fi mystery about a scientist who becomes a victim of his own technology. Issue #4, plus catch-up on 1st 3 issues.
Current

93%

Backers: 301
Funding: $8,412 of $9,000 (93% funded)
Average daily pledges: $290
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 4th (2021)
Time left: 1 days, 2 hours, 7 minutes

Dragon Fly: Realizing Who You Are (part 1)

An ordinary man becomes more to save a few — and maybe the whole world.
Current

129%

Backers: 123
Funding: $2,595 of $2,000 (129% funded)
Average daily pledges: $89
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 4th (2021)
Time left: 1 days, 2 hours, 35 minutes

DEADSKINS! 1-4. A horror comedy western for mature readers

"Blazing Saddles" meets "The Walking Dead." Cover by Joe Mulvey. Variant by Alex Cormack. 60-page square-bound collection.
Current

199%

Backers: 390
Funding: $11,387 of $5,700 (199% funded)
Average daily pledges: $393
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 4th (2021)
Time left: 1 days, 5 hours, 34 minutes

THE VALIANT

A comic book series called THE VALIANT that will initially kick off an entire new universe of heroes and villains by HAZARD COMICS.
Current

1%

Backers: 3
Funding: $84 of $4,800 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> March 4th (2021)
Time left: 1 days, 10 hours, 34 minutes

Ends Saturday

Fred Perry's Gold Digger Color Gold Brick 8

Collects Gold Digger Color Series issues #226-250. Over 600 pages! AKA Gold Brick 10.
Current

39922%

Backers: 311
Funding: $19,562 of $49 (39922% funded)
Average daily pledges: $699
Campaign Dates: February 3rd -> March 5th (2021)
Time left: 1 days, 21 hours, 14 minutes

SOUTHSIDE: THE SIDE POCKET #1-2

The Gritty, Mature Readers, Crime Noir/Thriller Continues as Malone has found the murderer of his friend...now it’s time for REVENGE!
Current

75%

Backers: 75
Funding: $2,037 of $2,700 (75% funded)
Average daily pledges: $73
Campaign Dates: February 3rd -> March 5th (2021)
Time left: 1 days, 22 hours, 35 minutes

BERSERKERS: SOLO ISLAND ~ Number 1 of 8 issue LIMITED SERIES

In 1950, off the coast of Massachusetts, a small island known as Solo was subject to a deadly virus that overtook its inhabitants.
Current

737%

Backers: 93
Funding: $2,211 of $300 (737% funded)
Average daily pledges: $276
Campaign Dates: February 23rd -> March 5th (2021)
Time left: 2 days, 1 hours, 34 minutes

Mugen Ink Comics

Mature Graphic Novel Trilogy
Current

3%

Backers: 15
Funding: ¥122,409 of ¥3,114,779 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: ¥4,372
Campaign Dates: February 3rd -> March 5th (2021)
Time left: 2 days, 6 hours, 50 minutes

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next >

(total 136 results)