Active Comics Projects

(found 295 projects)

Ends a week from now

ICARUS METRO #1-3 - SPIRIT OF A MYSTIC

A selfish paranormal bounty hunter blazes through her ego to protect her family. This mythical comic is back in its third issue!
Current

16%

Backers: 14
Funding: $167 of $1,000 (16% funded)
Average daily pledges: $9
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 27th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 9 hours, 28 minutes

The Marvel Art of MICHAEL TURNER – A Deluxe Hardcover & More

Clover and Aspen Comics bring you the definitive collection of legendary Michael Turner’s MARVEL artwork in a 9” x 12” Deluxe Hardcover
Current

1692%

Backers: 1165
Funding: $169,203 of $10,000 (1692% funded)
Average daily pledges: $14,100
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 27th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 9 hours, 48 minutes

Transphoria: A Trans & Non Binary Comic Book Anthology

A 90 page graphic novel anthology about Trans and Non Binary experiences of gender euphoria across a wide range of genres.
Current

224%

Backers: 1167
Funding: $58,415 of $26,000 (224% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3,074
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 27th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 10 hours, 48 minutes

Stake Presents: Jessamy Vol 1 a hardcover collection

The full collected story of Stake Presents: Jessamy "Château de Sang et des Fleurs" in hardcover and softcover with a new short story!
Current

328%

Backers: 203
Funding: $9,844 of $3,000 (328% funded)
Average daily pledges: $518
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 27th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 12 hours, 47 minutes

THE CRYOS

A punk rock no-wave sci-fi comic book about band life, retro time machines, and an '80s vision of the future.
Current

109%

Backers: 145
Funding: $5,667 of $5,175 (109% funded)
Average daily pledges: $298
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 12 hours, 48 minutes

ARKADI AND THE LOST TITAN by legendary French artist CAZA

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Humanoids with the first-ever English publication of a stunning sci-fi masterwork
Current

3043%

Backers: 1556
Funding: $152,177 of $5,000 (3043% funded)
Average daily pledges: $38,044
Campaign Dates: June 12th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 12 hours, 48 minutes

Penguin & Peep: Making Friends - Children's Graphic Novel

The final book in an adorable trilogy featuring two funny, feathered friends. Perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly and Moose & Duck.
Current

117%

Backers: 20
Funding: $2,352 of $2,000 (117% funded)
Average daily pledges: $196
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 13 hours, 23 minutes

RAIN/FALL #1: Coming-Of-Age/Horror at the arctic circle

70+ comic book pages (DE/EN). A gripping father-daughter story in the cold North.
Current

123%

Backers: 47
Funding: €2,094 of €1,700 (123% funded)
Average daily pledges: €110
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 15 hours, 42 minutes

Tales of a Global Era: A New Comic Book for Cosmic Thinkers

Christopher Nolan meets Carl Sagan in a struggle for existence across the multiverse. Get in at the beginning...The very beginning.
Current

135%

Backers: 36
Funding: $1,083 of $800 (135% funded)
Average daily pledges: $57
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 11 days, 23 hours, 55 minutes

Nightfallen: A Cozy & Colorful Short Comic

A cozy stand-alone fantasy comic & plushie about the little god of sunlight who must return a piece of the night sky...
Current

113%

Backers: 130
Funding: $4,548 of $4,000 (113% funded)
Average daily pledges: $379
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 1 hours, 48 minutes

Onaya #1 - Rise of a Druidess (18+ NSFW Fantasy Adventure)

Interested in hot & dirty stories? Dive into Onaya's adventures and survive with her in icy realms, invaded by death, magic & dragons.
Current

170%

Backers: 46
Funding: €3,407 of €2,000 (170% funded)
Average daily pledges: €189
Campaign Dates: May 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 2 hours, 48 minutes

Keefer Madness!

K Chronicles Collection #8
Current

125%

Backers: 113
Funding: $5,952 of $4,750 (125% funded)
Average daily pledges: $992
Campaign Dates: June 10th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 4 hours, 11 minutes

Sensei Jesus- The Untold Story

This is a fresh satire comic about an alternate timeline Jesus Christ and how he used his sword and his powers to create a religion.
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $940 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: May 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 4 hours, 31 minutes

Jungle Dangers - Special Edition

An experimental comic
Current

1037%

Backers: 278
Funding: $10,376 of $1,000 (1037% funded)
Average daily pledges: $576
Campaign Dates: May 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 5 hours, 1 minutes

RIOT Force: Tools of the Rich

A 300-page cyber-tech action/adventure graphic novel filled with humor and compelling team-driven storytelling.
Current

157%

Backers: 46
Funding: $4,726 of $3,000 (157% funded)
Average daily pledges: $394
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 5 hours, 48 minutes

< Previous ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 20 ... Next >

(total 295 results)