If Kicktraq has ever been helpful to you, please donate a dollar or more to support local community theater on Kickstarter.
Heavy Metal Dice Collection from Epic Dice Designs

BROKENLAND No.3

A project in Fairfield, CT by Drew Morrison
000days 
:
00hours 
:
00minutes 

Funding Successful

A Comic Book For Fans of Sesame Street, Cronenberg and Captain Planet
Backers: 243
Average Pledge Per Backer: $32

Funded: $7,714 of $5,999
Dates: Feb 2nd -> Mar 4th (30 days)
Project By: Drew Morrison
Tags:
Aw shucks, no tags yet. +Suggest

Suggest Tags

Begin typing to search or pick from a list. You can add multiple tags at the same time!
SubmitCancel
Saving your suggestions...
Suggestion Saved Successfully
Thank you for your help! The Kicktraq gnomes will get to work on your suggestions very soon.

Please keep in mind not all suggestions may be used, and repeated re-submissions may result in being rejected automatically (and we don't want that to happen).

If you have any questions, have a good idea for a tag, or a more in-depth suggestion - please feel free to let us know!

Ok
Hrm... something went wrong.
Hey, bad things happen to the best of us. Don't worry, the gnomes have been dispatched. Maybe try again in a little while.

Ok

$7,714

current pledge level
Last Updated: March 4 @ 11:05 -0500 GMT

128%

of goal
funding period ended

$0

trending toward
Trends are not projections. Read More >>

0%

of goal

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

Now you can share!

Help your backers reach your daily goals and help others see how you're doing. It's easy, with Kicktraq Mini.

Here are a few quick snippits of code you can use to embed your personalized widget on your website, in your blog, and even on your favorite forum.

HTML for websites & blogs
Copy HTML

BBCode for forums
Copy BBCode

Reddit code for... well, Reddit
Copy Reddit Code

Special Note: Kickstarter recently disabled remote embedding for images on project pages, so embedding code doesn't work on project pages (yet) - just everywhere else.

You can read more about it here.
Latest News

Want Additional Copies Of My Books?

March 3rd - via: kickstarter.com
It's always exciting to see the clock count down on a campaign.  24 Hours To Go! So, Kickstarter JUST approved an Add-Ons feature for all creators, making it easy to build extra copies of items into your pledge.  To keep things simple I'm just... (Read More)

Fully Funded!

March 2nd - via: kickstarter.com
Good Morning, Great news, the 30 day campaign for BROKENLAND No.3 is nearly over and we have surpassed the funding goal!  I'm very humbled by the amount of support received, so thanks again for backing and sharing this campaign.   I'll be... (Read More)

Brokenland History 101

February 27th - via: kickstarter.com
Good Morning, The Brokenland #3 campaign is on the cusp of being funded, 101 dollars away to be exact!  With around 4 days left I can now confidently say we're going to make it!   I thought I'd take a moment to explain more of the backstory to... (Read More)

Hidden Level Unlocked!

February 24th - via: kickstarter.com
Good Morning, I'm so humbled to have this much support for my comics and art.  Many of you have asked if there's a way to pledge and receive all of my printed books, the Meeso art prints and a piece of original Meeso art.   I hear you and have... (Read More)

10 Days To Go & Drawing Meeso!

February 21st - via: kickstarter.com
Hello Friends, Here's a quick update on the BROKENLAND #3 campaign.  With 10 days left we're at 80% funded and the finish line is $1,206 in pledges away! What I'll ask now is, do you know one person who would enjoy this story?  Who might be willing... (Read More)

100 Backers & Mail Day!

February 9th - via: kickstarter.com
Hi! This morning the campaign hit 100 backers and is just under 50% funded!  This is definitely a record time for reaching that milestone.  Thanks to everyone who has shared the project with friends, family and the internet.  Please keep doing... (Read More)

Hello from BROKENLAND Headquarters!

February 5th - via: kickstarter.com
Good Morning! This is the first update for the BROKENLAND3 campaign.  Three days in and 36% funded, we're off to a strong start.  Thank you very much if you've shared this project with friends, family and over social media.  It REALLY helps! I... (Read More)

If you have additional news that doesn't appear here, shoot us a link!