Pebby: The World’s Most Advanced Robotic Pet Sitter!

Tag: "books"

(found 1510 projects)

Ends Tomorrow

Mutant: Mechatron - Rise of the Robots Roleplaying

The machines awake in this postapocalyptic RPG in the vein of Asimov and Westworld, set in the universe of acclaimed Mutant: Year Zero.
Current

1073%

Backers: 1509
Funding: kr1,073,582 of kr100,000 (1073% funded)
Average daily pledges: kr35,786
Campaign Dates: February 21st -> March 23rd (2017)
Time left: 0 days, 19 hours, 31 minutes

Mutant: Mechatron - Rise of the Robots Roleplaying

The machines awake in this postapocalyptic RPG in the vein of Asimov and Westworld, set in the universe of acclaimed Mutant: Year Zero.
Current

1073%

Backers: 1509
Funding: kr1,073,582 of kr100,000 (1073% funded)
Average daily pledges: kr35,786
Campaign Dates: February 21st -> March 23rd (2017)
Time left: 0 days, 19 hours, 31 minutes

Ends Saturday

LexOccultum - Role Playing Game

LexOccultum - \nAWARD WINNING GAME about occultism, mysteries and secret societies in an 18th century setting. Load your flintlocks!
Current

303%

Backers: 1160
Funding: kr910,700 of kr300,000 (303% funded)
Average daily pledges: kr31,403
Campaign Dates: February 22nd -> March 24th (2017)
Time left: 1 days, 12 hours, 17 minutes

OLIVA La guía ilustrada

Una guía ilustrada de Oliva (Valencia) ///\nAn illustrated travel book about Oliva (Spain)
Current

107%

Backers: 128
Funding: €4,834 of €4,500 (107% funded)
Average daily pledges: €82
Campaign Dates: January 23rd -> March 24th (2017)
Time left: 1 days, 14 hours, 27 minutes

OLIVA La guía ilustrada

Una guía ilustrada de Oliva (Valencia) ///\nAn illustrated travel book about Oliva (Spain)
Current

107%

Backers: 128
Funding: €4,834 of €4,500 (107% funded)
Average daily pledges: €82
Campaign Dates: January 23rd -> March 24th (2017)
Time left: 1 days, 14 hours, 27 minutes

OLIVA La guía ilustrada

Una guía ilustrada de Oliva (Valencia) ///\nAn illustrated travel book about Oliva (Spain)
Current

107%

Backers: 128
Funding: €4,834 of €4,500 (107% funded)
Average daily pledges: €82
Campaign Dates: January 23rd -> March 24th (2017)
Time left: 1 days, 14 hours, 27 minutes

Ends after Saturday

THE POWERVERSE IS HERE!

IMAGE tried it! MILESTONE promised it! THE POWERVERSE has delivered: Multiple Realities, One POWERFUL Comic Universe!
Current

224%

Backers: 232
Funding: $7,199 of $3,200 (224% funded)
Average daily pledges: $167
Campaign Dates: February 8th -> March 25th (2017)
Time left: 2 days, 14 hours, 47 minutes

How to be Charlie One: SimplyA Young Adult in an Adult World

How to be Charlie One: "Simply Being A Young Adult in an Adult World" is a booklet that explains matters like banking and taxes simply.
Current

139%

Backers: 22
Funding: $1,397 of $1,000 (139% funded)
Average daily pledges: $52
Campaign Dates: February 24th -> March 26th (2017)
Time left: 3 days, 20 hours, 56 minutes

Ends a week from now

Alter-Life Issue 2 (Limited Comic Series)

Imagine, if you will, that all possible worlds exist and that they are just as real as the world we live in... Death is the Beginning.
Current

65%

Backers: 94
Funding: $3,273 of $5,000 (65% funded)
Average daily pledges: $149
Campaign Dates: March 1st -> March 31st (2017)
Time left: 8 days, 4 hours, 32 minutes

The Pastie Project Book

The Pastie Project is a book documenting hundreds of burlesque pasties, helping to preserve a part of burlesque costume history.
Current

127%

Backers: 117
Funding: $10,499 of $8,250 (127% funded)
Average daily pledges: $477
Campaign Dates: March 1st -> March 31st (2017)
Time left: 8 days, 11 hours, 7 minutes

Ends two weeks from now

Boys Don't Fly, a children's picture book for young readers

Boys Don't Fly is an illustrated children's book about a young boy searching for adventure with his animal friends in the jungle.
Current

140%

Backers: 125
Funding: $7,020 of $5,000 (140% funded)
Average daily pledges: $439
Campaign Dates: March 7th -> April 7th (2017)
Time left: 15 days, 3 hours, 31 minutes

The Gospel of Mark: Word for WORD Bible Comic (Book 4)

Hard hitting, historically accurate, unabridged & untamed graphic novel of the Gospel of Mark! 128-pg, full colour. Aimed at ages 15-40
Current

88%

Backers: 198
Funding: £13,279 of £15,000 (88% funded)
Average daily pledges: £664
Campaign Dates: March 3rd -> April 9th (2017)
Time left: 17 days, 19 hours, 31 minutes

Beyond Bedtime

A 32-page wordless picture book about a girl and her monster.
Current

16%

Backers: 16
Funding: $545 of $3,220 (16% funded)
Average daily pledges: $42
Campaign Dates: March 10th -> April 9th (2017)
Time left: 18 days, 0 hours, 23 minutes

Ends more than three weeks from now

Riley Loves Robotics: A STEAM-Focused Girl Power Book

A children's STEAM educational book that follows a young girl who solves her problem by creating a robot at home with everyday items.
Current

23%

Backers: 26
Funding: $1,431 of $6,000 (23% funded)
Average daily pledges: $95
Campaign Dates: March 8th -> April 24th (2017)
Time left: 32 days, 3 hours, 31 minutes

Closed Projects

An Illustrated Guide to Income in the United States

A comprehensive collection of infographics, maps and charts looking at the history of incomes and occupations in the U.S.
Closed

235%

Backers: 325
Funding: $14,124 of $6,000 (235% funded)
Campaign Dates: March 1st -> May 1st (2011)
Closed: Sunday May 1st, 2011

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 101 ... Next >

(total 1510 results)