Kicktraq Advertiser Pilot

Headless Shakespeare Press 2022 Publishing Catalogue

A project in Seattle, WA by Craig McKenney
000days 
:
00hours 
:
00minutes 

Funding Successful

BLANCHE GOES TO SF by Rick Geary * SSD 3 art by Gervasio & Carlos * ERNEST & IVA art by Sarah Hickey * STATION GRAND art by Noah Bailey
Backers: 109
Average Pledge Per Backer: $58

Funded: $6,335 of $6,000
Dates: Oct 4th -> Nov 4th (31 days)
Project By: Craig McKenney
Tags:
Aw shucks, no tags yet. +Suggest

Suggest Tags

Begin typing to search or pick from a list. You can add multiple tags at the same time!
SubmitCancel
Saving your suggestions...
Suggestion Saved Successfully
Thank you for your help! The Kicktraq gnomes will get to work on your suggestions very soon.

Please keep in mind not all suggestions may be used, and repeated re-submissions may result in being rejected automatically (and we don't want that to happen).

If you have any questions, have a good idea for a tag, or a more in-depth suggestion - please feel free to let us know!

Ok
Hrm... something went wrong.
Hey, bad things happen to the best of us. Don't worry, the gnomes have been dispatched. Maybe try again in a little while.

Ok

$6,335

current pledge level
Last Updated: November 4 @ 05:06 -0400 GMT

105%

of goal
funding period ended

$0

trending toward
Trends are not projections. Read More >>

0%

of goal

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

Now you can share!

Help your backers reach your daily goals and help others see how you're doing. It's easy, with Kicktraq Mini.

Here are a few quick snippits of code you can use to embed your personalized widget on your website, in your blog, and even on your favorite forum.

HTML for websites & blogs
Copy HTML

BBCode for forums
Copy BBCode

Reddit code for... well, Reddit
Copy Reddit Code

Special Note: Kickstarter recently disabled remote embedding for images on project pages, so embedding code doesn't work on project pages (yet) - just everywhere else.

You can read more about it here.
Latest News

Last hours of the campaign

November 3rd - via: kickstarter.com
We are in the last 11 hours of the campaign and I thank you for putting up with my social media posts and updates. We are still a little shy of our goal, so I hope you all can rally/ help. If you are following and haven't backed yet, now is the time... (Read More)

Last 2 days of the campaign

November 1st - via: kickstarter.com
I hope you all had a great Halloween. It is my favorite holiday, and obviously I love spooky stories. I wanted to follow up as we get close to the end of our campaign, and the end of the Halloween season. In the last 2 days of the campaign, I wanted... (Read More)

Artist Chats Update

October 26th - via: kickstarter.com
With 8 days left, we have one last IG Live chat coming your way tomorrow with STATION GRAND artist Noah Bailey at 5pm PST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST on IG Live (@headshake). We'll then move over to the Comic Watchers for a chat with host Mike Eakins at 5:30pm... (Read More)

NEWS WATCH: Headless Shakespeare Press Launches New Horror Comic on Kickstarter

October 18th - via: comic-watch.com
Headless Shakespeare Press has launched its next Kickstarter campaign featuring the next installment of SOME STRANGE DISTURBANCES, the queer Victorian horror comic that author Jewelle Gomez noted “creates extraordinary depth in the characters as well as keeping readers on the edge of their seats.” (Read More)

Artist Talk: Keeli McCarthy

October 11th - via: kickstarter.com
On October 13th, I'll be talking with designer Keeli McCarthy about her process in creating the book design for the books she is working on. Join us on InstaGram Live at 6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST this Wednesday.  (Read More)

Zoom Chat with Rick Geary, creator of the BLANCHE series

October 7th - via: kickstarter.com
I'll be chatting with Rick Geary on Saturday, October 9th at 9am PST/ 10am MST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST via Zoom and you're invited. You can access the Zoom meeting using the following instructions.  Join Zoom Meeting... (Read More)

Instagram Live Chat Schedule

October 5th - via: kickstarter.com
As part of the campaign, we'll be having some Instagram Live chats to discuss the books. 5pm PST/ 7pm PST/ 8pm EST. Oct 6th/ James Dillenbeck (30min) Oct 13th/ designer Keeli McCarthy (30 min) Oct 20th/ Sarah Hickey (30 min) Oct 27th/ Noah Bailey,... (Read More)

If you have additional news that doesn't appear here, shoot us a link!