Ultimate Werewolf Extreme

GOODBYE, ORCHID, A Novel: To Love Her, He Had to Leave Her

A project in Morristown, NJ by Carol Van Den Hende
014days 
:
12hours 
:
39minutes 

Status: Active

For fans of ME BEFORE YOU, "GOODBYE, ORCHID" asks what can a wounded hero do when loving his woman means breaking his own heart?
Backers: 23
Average Daily Pledges: $40
Average Pledge Per Backer: $81

Funding: $1,866 of $1,300
Dates: Jun 28th -> Aug 27th (60 days)
Project By: Carol Van Den Hende
Tags:
Aw shucks, no tags yet. +Suggest

Suggest Tags

Begin typing to search or pick from a list. You can add multiple tags at the same time!
SubmitCancel
Saving your suggestions...
Suggestion Saved Successfully
Thank you for your help! The Kicktraq gnomes will get to work on your suggestions very soon.

Please keep in mind not all suggestions may be used, and repeated re-submissions may result in being rejected automatically (and we don't want that to happen).

If you have any questions, have a good idea for a tag, or a more in-depth suggestion - please feel free to let us know!

Ok
Hrm... something went wrong.
Hey, bad things happen to the best of us. Don't worry, the gnomes have been dispatched. Maybe try again in a little while.

Ok

$1,866

current pledge level
Last Updated: 27 minutes ago

143%

of goal

$2,422

trending toward
Trends are not projections. Read More >>

186%

of goal

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

Now you can share!

Help your backers reach your daily goals and help others see how you're doing. It's easy, with Kicktraq Mini.

Here are a few quick snippits of code you can use to embed your personalized widget on your website, in your blog, and even on your favorite forum.

HTML for websites & blogs
Copy HTML

BBCode for forums
Copy BBCode

Reddit code for... well, Reddit
Copy Reddit Code

Special Note: Kickstarter recently disabled remote embedding for images on project pages, so embedding code doesn't work on project pages (yet) - just everywhere else.

You can read more about it here.
Latest News

Incredible start! We're more than halfway to meeting our goal after just 4 days

July 2nd - via: kickstarter.com
Thank you so much. We've surpassed the halfway mark in just half a week. Next, please share this Kickstarter with friends and family. Fourth of July is a perfect time to back a project that will support combat-wounded veterans and non-profits like... (Read More)

If you have additional news that doesn't appear here, shoot us a link!